EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

The Executive Management team at Clever Devices is headed by President and CEO Frank Ingrassia, Executive Vice President Francis "Buddy" Coleman and Chief Operating Officer Andrew Stanton.

Frank Ingrassia

Frank Ingrassia

President and CEO
Mr. Ingrassia leads Clever Devices.  He was formerly a partner and Chairman of the Public Finance Group at Goldman Sachs & Co. He is the Chairman of The Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation International and Chairman of the Finance Committee for his alma mater, Lehigh University. He also serves on the board of Friends Academy in Locust Valley, NY; is Chairman of the Finance Board of St. Dominic's Roman Catholic Church in Oyster Bay, NY; and serves on the Advisory Board for the new Hofstra Medical School.

Buddy Coleman

Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Coleman’s experience in business development is responsible for much of the rapid growth Clever Devices has experienced in recent years. Prior to joining Clever Devices as a principal owner, Mr. Coleman owned and operated a multiple-site retail business with a large number of employees. He serves on the board of directors for multiple organizations, including the Business Members Board of Governors (BMBG) of the American Public Transit Association (APTA), DPC Data, Inc. and DPI (Philippines), and the St. Catherine of Sienna School.  He is also a member in good standing of the Executive Steering Committee for the Smartbus Program in Ottawa, Canada.

Andrew Stanton

Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Stanton's experience in manufacturing operations, product line management and product development have helped to bring Clever Devices to the forefront of the transit technology industry. Mr. Stanton has always been an active engineer and inventor. He holds several patents, including two as inventor:  one for a rotary ink injector and one for a physiologically matched CO detector. He is a member in good standing of the Society of Automotive Engineers and the Institute of Environmental Sciences.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Art Scanlon

Chief Technology Officer
ascanlon@cleverdevices.com

Dean Soucy

Senior Vice President,  Engineering
dsoucy@cleverdevices.com

Mike Elgarten

Chief Strategy Officer
melgarten@cleverdevices.com

Joe Saporita

Senior Vice President,  
New Ventures 
jsaporita@cleverdevices.com


Monica Malhotra

Senior Vice President, 
Business Development 
mmalhotra@cleverdevices.com

Darryl Curtis

Vice President,
Technology

dcurtis@cleverdevices.com

Craig Lang

Vice President, Business Development and Government Relations
clang@cleverdevices.com

Diane Mincarelli

Vice President,
Rail Technology

Amy Miller

Vice President,
Marketing 

amiller@cleverdevices.com

Saundra Graman
 
Vice President,
Strategic Accounts

sgraman@cleverdevices.com

Mauricio Consulo

Managing Director,
Latin America

mconsulo@cleverdevices.com

Robert Manaseri

Managing Director,
Service
rmanaseri@cleverdevices.com

 

Mike McManus

Managing Director,
Production